Central Office‎ > ‎

WHS Directory


Showing 27 items
NamePhone Ext.SpecialtyEmail Address
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePhone Ext.SpecialtyEmail Address
Administration    
Keith Morin 316 Principal krmorin@winthropschools.org 
Dwayne Conway 310 Athletic Director/Dean of Students dconway@winthropschools.org 
Kimberly Morin 204 Technology Director kmorin@winthropschools.org 
Denise Mitchell 301 Administrative Assistant to the Principal dmitchell@winthropschools.org 
Patti Mitchell 305 Guidance Office Administrative Assistant pmitchell@winthropschools.org 
Rachel Miville 308 Nurse rmiville@winthropschools.org 
Faculty    
Michelle Biddlecom 215 Chorus/Music Teacher mbiddlecom@winthropschools.org 
Lita Blanchard 309 Social Worker lblanchard@winthropschools.org 
Amanda Boyce 210 Math Teacher aboyce@winthropschools.org 
Deane Buuck 113 REACH/GT dbuuck@winthropschools.org 
Jennifer Bernhardt 106 English Teacher jbernhardt@winthropschools.org 
Margaret Cook 208 Foreign Language Teacher mcook@winthropschools.org 
Richard Cormier 204 Computer Techncian rcormier@winthropschools.org 
Sharon Coulton 108 Social Studies Teacher scoulton@winthropschools.org 
Diane Doucette 205 Science Teacher ddoucette@winthropschools.org 
Diane DeBlois 121 School Nutrician ddeblois@winthropschools.org 
Mary Dumais 110 Social Studies/Language Arts Teacher mdumais@winthropschools.org 
Jeannine Dumont 112 Special Services Ed Tech jdumont@winthropschools.org 
Mary Dyer 200 Art Teacher mdyer@winthropschools.org 
Jay Franzel 103 Resource Room Teacher jfranzel@winthropschools.org 
Trudy Hanson 115 Librarian jpatterson@winthropschools.org 
David Poulin 111 Social Studies Teacher dpoulin@winthropschools.org 
Kim Radley 306 Guidance Counselor kradley@winthropschools.org 
Candy Shehata 107 Special Services Ed Tech cshehata@winthropschools.org 
Ed Van Tassel 118 PE/Health evantassel@winthropschools.org 
Showing 27 items
Comments